Current place
Register or Login
Current place
Sort by:

Playlists will be available here

Plays this week
Total plays
New song this week
About Compuphonic
Read more
Compuphonic was established 2005 by Kris Menace. Menace's prodigious influence on contemporary electronic music is well documented, with Kris becoming one of the most respected producers, known for a string of acclaimed releases including three LPs, remix works for LCD Soundsystem, Depeche Mode, Metronomy, Royksopp, Air, Underworld, Moby, Benni Benassi, Martin Solveig, Pnau, Paul Weller, Kylie Minoue and Lana Del Rey, just to name a few or his side projects: Black Van (DFA) and Stars on 33 (Eskimo). In 2012 he unleashed the incredible MTV presented Features album collaborating withJulian Hamilton (The Presets), Miss Kittin, Robert Owens, the late and great Romanthony (Daft Punk's One More Time), Xavier Naidoo, Chelonis R Jones, Dodgy and MTV award winner Simon Lord. He also released the worlds first Virtual Reality VR Music Video for his 'Entirety Of Matter' Album. Artists on Compuphonic are Black Hills, Chelonis R. Jones, Dodgy, Dominique Keegan, Douze, Felix Da Housecat, Fred Falke, Joe & Will Ask!, Julian Hamilton (The Presets), Lawrence LT Thompson from the Kiki Twins, Emil, U-Turn, Rex The Dog, Miss Kittin, Robert Owens, Romanthony, Simon Lord, Spooky, Thomas Gandey, Unai, Vincent Honca, Xavier Naidoo and others...
Logo mobile