Current place
Register or Login
Current place
About this track
One thing is sure, our man Rockaforte is unstoppable. Here at Endless we are simply blown away by how productive this guy is. What we bring you, is another full album release fully produced by himself and dedicated to all the real artists that are struggling in this beautiful but hard music world. These 8 tunes are incredibly hot, you can trust what we are saying. The first tune is called "Secrets", a deep trip in the deeper side of house, with techno shades and a super solid groove. The second one is "Speechless", a real masterpiace characterised by a driving drum line and deep atmospheres, resulting in a dancefloor smasher. Next up there's "Eleven", perfect for closing sets thanks to it's emotional melodies. But the party still goes on, and "Hipsteria" starts playing, hitting you right in the face with a heavy bassline combined with minimal grooves. The fifth tune is called "One Thousand days", and it's all about tech and housey vibes perfectly combined for some 3am dancefloor business. Just after that, Rockaforte brings you "Sober", flavoured with dreamy chords, textures and pads surrounded by a hot groove. The journey continues with "Distillery" and it's awesome hypnotic groove and rolling bassline. Last, but definitely not least, "One Man", a punchy techy tune that we would personally play out in every set. Bonus track, "Lifeline".
Logo mobile